Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted

This week’s WordPress Photo Challenge: Share a picture that means DISTORTED to you!

a blurry motion pic of a man on the flying swings

Distorted. Anaheim, California, USA, 2011

Last year I attended a conference in Anaheim, home to the original Disneyland. One night the conference sponsors rented part of Disneyland and hosted a big private party. I’m not crazy about theme parks, but the thought of not waiting in line for rides was appealing. After dinner and wine, I walked to the Magic Kingdom with my co-workers and colleagues. It was way more fun than I had imagined…about 1 hour into the evening, we had all reverted to our 12-year-old selves, screaming on the rides and laughing until our sides hurt. Here’s one of the photos I took that night while flying around on the Silly Symphony Swings.

You can see other bloggers’ interpretations of the theme here.

4 comments

Tell me what you think!

